EDCEL JESSAMINE living in Philippines

Au Pair ID: 1062

Nationality : Philippines

Duration of stay: / >1 year

Start: 31/01/2019

Good knowledge of:

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you do not have an account on Aupairfilipina.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Personal information

Has no children :

Has siblings :

Has a valid passport :

Has a clear criminal record :

Non-Smoker : No

Can swim well :

Can ride a bike :

Has a driver's license :

Has attended a first-aid training :

Marital status : Single

Current occupation : Office Clerk

Education : College

Basic knowledge of :

Sports : i like marathon badminton and basketball

Religion : Catholic

Religion for you is : Very important

Special diet considerations : No special diet

Has health problems : No dont have

Height : 158cm = 5'2"

More ⇩ Less ⇧

Job information

Can care for special needs children :

Can care for special needs people :

Does accept family with pets :

Can take care of pets :

Can work more for extra money :

Duration of stay : >1 year

Earliest starting date : 31/01/2019

Latest starting date : 31/01/2021

Preferred area : Village

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months : 10 - 50

Age group :

How many children / people would you like to take care of ? : 3

Would you work for a single parent ?:

More ⇩ Less ⇧

Contact

Enjoy the benefits of a Premium Membership
REGISTER FOR AU PAIR

Additional pictures